Academic Affairs


Committee Description, 2011 Texas A&M University Faculty Senate Bylaws:
This committee has the responsibility to study policies, procedures, and regulations and to recommend actions in the following areas:
     1. Curriculum and Instruction.
     2. Academic Standards:
          a. Admissions
          b. Graduation
          c. Retention
     3. Honors.
     4. Other matters affecting academic matters.

 

For printable roster, click here.
 

2019-2020 ACADEMIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE                                                            
 
LName Fname Email College
Allen Gregg gregg.allen@tamu.edu COM
Banerjee Amarnath banerjee@tamu.edu ENGR
Boudreaux Lowell boudrla@tamu.edu TAMUG
Braga-Neto Ulisses ulisses@tamu.edu ENGR
Burnett Janna jeburnett@tamu.edu COD
Burns Rebecca rburns@tamu.edu CON
Cohen Gomez   Lorinda lcohen@tamu.edu EDHD
Davis Danny dannywdavis@tamu.edu BUSH
Harris Stefanie stefanieharris@tamu.edu LIBA
Humphrey Dan danhumphrey@tamu.edu LIBA
Karmakar Moumita mkarmakar@stat.tamu.edu SCNC
Panina Daria dpanina@mays.tamu.edu MAYS
Ramadoss* Jay jramadoss@tamu.edu VMBS
Ramsey Heather ramsey@math.tamu.edu SCNC
Reece Bobby b.reece@tamu.edu GEOS
Retnanto Albertus albertus.retnanto@qatar.tamu.edu TAMUQ
Sicilio Mark  sicilio@tamu.edu COM
Smith Patti patti-smith@tamu.edu AGLS
Stallone John john-n-stallone@tamu.edu VMBS
Taylor Matt matt_taylor@tamu.edu AGLS
Whiteacre Matthew  m-whiteacre@tamu.edu ENGR
Wolf Joan  wolfj@tamu.edu LIBA
* Committee Chair