Budget Information


Committee Description, 2011 Texas A&M University Faculty Senate Bylaws:
This committee has the following duties and responsibilities:
  1. To study the University budget and become thoroughly familiar with its structure, provisions, and development.
  2. To provide advice to and obtain information from the Vice President for Finance, other Vice Presidents, the Executive Vice president and Provost, other officers and the President relating to the University budget.
  3. To advise and recommend action on any issue pertaining to the development and content of the University budget to the Executive Committee of the Senate and to the Faculty Senate as a whole.


For printable roster, click here.
 
    2019-2020 BUDGET INFORMATION COMMITTEE
 
LName Fname Email College
Fernandez-Solis Jose jsolis@tamu.edu CLAR
Forrest David d-forrest@tamu.edu AGLS
Hartnack Amanda ahartnack@tamu.edu VMBS
Heim Greg gheim@mays.tamu.edu MAYS
Hoffman Anton matthoffman@tamu.edu VMBS
Honeyman Allen ahoneyman@tamu.edu COD
Johnson Mark johnson78@tamu.edu ENGR
Kane Matt kanem@tamu.edu TAMUG
Kish Laszlo laszlokish@tamu.edu ENGR
Kolasinski Adam akolasinski@tamu.edu MAYS
Lyuksyutov Igor ilx@mail.physics.tamu.edu SCNC
Pooley Alex alexandra.pooley@tamu.edu EDHD
Rowe Sara sarowe@tamu.edu LIBA