Executive Committee

POS FNAME LNAME DEPT COLLEGE EMAIL
Dean of Faculties* John August     j-august@tamu.edu
Former Speaker* Leonard Bierman MGMT BS lbierman@mays.tamu.edu
Secretary/Treasurer Jonathan Coopersmith HIST LIBA j-coopersmith@tamu.edu
  Janice Epstein MATH SCNC j-epstein@tamu.edu
  Jose Fernandez-Solis CONSCI ARCH jsolis@tamu.edu
Speaker-Elect Julie Harlin AGED AG j-harlin@tamu.edu
  Stefanie Harris INTS LIBA stefanieharris@tamu.edu
Speaker Angie   Hill Price ETID ENG ahprice@tamu.edu 
  Jen Horney SPH SPH horney@sph.tamhsc.edu
  Andrew Klein GEOG GEOS Klein@tamu.edu
Dean of Faculties* Blanca Lupiani     blupiani@tamu.edu
  Mark  Sicilio CoMED MED sicilio@medicine.tamhsc.edu
  John Stallone VTPP VMBS john-n-stallone@tamu.edu
  Coran Watanabe CHEM SCNC watanabe@tamu.edu
  Jim Woosley HLKN EDHD jwoosley@tamu.edu