Executive Committee

 
             2018-2019       (Expires May 2019)     
POSITION LNAME FNAME DEPT COLLEGE EMAIL
  Alvarado Jorge ETID ENGR jorge.alvarado@tamu.edu
Dean of Faculties* August John     j-august@tamu.edu
  Ferdinand Alva SPH SPH aferdinand@tamu.edu
  Fernandez-Solis Jose COSC ARCH jsolis@tamu.edu
Speaker Harlin Julie AGED AGLS j-harlin@tamu.edu
Former Speaker* Hill Price Angie  ETID ENGR ahprice@tamu.edu
Speaker-Elect Klein Andrew GEOG GEOS klein@tamu.edu
  Laporte  Catharina LIBA ANTH claporte@tamu.edu
  Miranda Rajesh COM NSET miranda@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Secretary/Treasurer Sicilio Mark COM COM sicilio@medicine.tamhsc.edu
  Townsend Grace TAMUG MARS townseng@tamug.edu
  Walker Hank ENGR CSCE walker@cse.tamu.edu
  Wolf Joan LIBA WGST wolfj@tamu.edu
  Woosley Jim HLKN EDHD jwoosley@tamu.edu
*Ex-Officio Member