Executive Committee

 
FS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE – 2019-2020
POSITION FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL COLLEGE
         
Speaker Andrew Klein klein@tamu.edu Geosciences
Speaker-Elect John Stallone john-n-stallone@tamu.edu VetMedBioSci
Secretary-Treasurer Alva Ferdinand aferdinand@tamu.edu Public Health
Former Speaker* Julie Harlin j-harlin@tamu.edu Agriculture
DOF* Blanca Lupiani blupiani@tamu.edu DOF
  Dan Collins dcollins1984@tamu.edu Science
  Catharina Laporte claporte@tamu.edu Liberal Arts
  Rajesh Miranda rmiranda@tamu.edu Medicine
  Angie Hill Price price@tamu.edu Engineering
  Heather Ramsey ramsey@math.tamu.edu Science
  Dale Rice dalerice@tamu.edu Liberal Arts
  Mark Sicilio sicilio@medicine.tamhsc.edu Medicine
  Grace Townsend townseng@tamu.edu Galveston
  Jim Woosley jwoosley@tamu.edu Education
* Ex Officio Member