Planning


Committee Description, 2011 Texas A&M University Faculty Senate Bylaws:
This committee has the responsibility to study policies, procedures, and regulations and to recommend actions in the following areas:
     1. Policies affecting University development and use of resources.
     2. Establishment, reorganization or discontinuation, of organizational units/areas of instruction, research, or administration.
     3. Libraries, computing, and other support facilities affecting the academic environment.
     4. Physical Plant and facilities affecting the academic environment.
     5. Other related matters relating to planning.
 

For printable roster, click here.

               2019-2020 PLANNING COMMITTEE

LName Fname Email College
Arosh Joe jarosh@tamu.edu VMBS
Battle III Guy g-battle@tamu.edu SCNC
Cecchini Fabiana fcecchini@tamu.edu LIBA
Chakravorty Suman schakrav@tamu.edu ENGR
Earnest David dearnest@tamu.edu COM
Gildin Eduardo egildin@tamu.edu ENGR
Greenbaum Ira i-greenbaum@tamu.edu SCNC
Holland Brian hbholland@tamu.edu LAW
Mackin Rob mackin@tamu.edu LIBA
Magill Clint c-magill@tamu.edu AGLS
McNeill Beth b-mcneill@tamu.edu EDHD
Odom Summer summerodom@tamu.edu AGLS
Simmons Joe jsimmons@tamu.edu COD
Sitcheran Raquel raquel.sitcheran@tamu.edu COM
Strawser Bob  bstrawser@tamu.edu MAYS
Tassinary Louis l-tassinary@tamu.edu CLAR