Personnel & Welfare


Committee Description, 2011 Texas A&M University Faculty Senate Bylaws:
This committee has the responsibility to study policies, procedures, and regulations and to recommend actions in the following areas:
     1.  Hiring, retention, tenure, promotion, and evaluation of academic personnel.
     2.  Hiring, retention, promotion, and evaluation of support personnel and graduate assistants.
     3.  Benefits for academic and support personnel.
     4.  Faculty development.
     5.  Other matters relating to University personnel and welfare.
 

For printable roster, click here.

      2019-2020 PERSONNEL & WELFARE COMMITTEE

Abd Elmageed Zack zabdelmageed@tamu.edu COP
Allen Sarah sparker@tamu.edu COD
Bierman Len lbierman@mays.tamu.edu MAYS
Boucher        Tony tony_boucher@tamu.edu EDHD
Clark William wbclark@tamu.edu LIBA
Collins Dan dcollins1984@tamu.edu SCNC
Gaddy Dana dgaddy@tamu.edu VMBS
Hague Steve shague@tamu.edu AGLS
Herman Cheryl clherman@tamu.edu VMBS
Hutchinson Richard  rhutch@tamu.edu ENGR
Laporte   Catharina claporte@tamu.edu LIBA
Leibowitz Julian leibowitz@tamu.edu COM
McCartney Stephanie samccartney@tamu.edu SCNC
McDonald Tommy t-mcdonald12332@tamu.edu SPH
McElfresh Laura mcelfrel@tamug.edu TAMUG
McLaughlin Darlene dmclaughlin@tamu.edu COM
Neville Bruce bneville@tamu.edu LIBR
Orsi Alejandro aorsi@tamu.edu GEOS
Rogers Jim james-r-rogers@tamu.edu LIBA
Tabaar Mohammad mbat@tamu.edu BUSH
Telafici Michael michael.telafici@qatar.tamu.edu TAMUQ
Walker Hank walker@cse.tamu.edu ENGR
Walzem Rosemary rwalzem@tamu.edu AGLS
Yakovlev Vladislav  yakovlev@tamu.edu ENGR