2021 Faculty Senate Awards

Aggie Spirit Award Recipients for 2021
        Dominque Brazel, Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences, nominated by Dr. Karen Cornell
        Tiffany Daniels, School of Law, nominated by Neal Newman, J.D.
        Sadyee Herndon, TAMU Galveston, nominated by Mr. Neil E. Golemo, M.S.Ed
        Darryl John Mohr, Engineering, nominated by Dr. Eduardo Espina
        Nathan Sabin, Medicine, nominated by Darlene McLaughlin, M.D.
        Arielle M. Williams, School of Law, nominated by Michael Z. Green, J.D.
Walter Daugherity Faculty Senate Service Award
        Dr. Clint Magill, College of Agriculture & Life Sciences